Select Page

BrainSuite is produced and distributed as a collaborative project between Dr. David W. Shattuck’s research group at the Ahmanson-Lovelace Brain Mapping Center at the University of California, Los Angeles and Dr. Richard M. Leahy’s Biomedical Imaging Group at the University of Southern California.

The BrainSuite development team at our recent planning meeting. Pictured from left to right: Richard Leahy, Andrew (Jian) Li, Takfarinas Medani, Soyoung Choi, Shakthi Visagan, Anand Joshi, Yeun Kim, Shantanu Joshi, Justin Haldar, Daeun Kim, Yijun Liu, David Shattuck, Clio González-Zacarías, Haleh Akrami. Not pictured: Divya Varadarajan.

Past contributors include Chitresh Bhushan, Noor Al-Sharif, Belma Dogdas, Jason Wong, Kayla Schroeder, and Bijan Timsari.

This work is partially supported by the following:

  • Shattuck Group: A Continued Development and Maintenance of Software (R01) grant from the National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke, R01 NS074980.
  • Leahy Group: R01 NS074980 and R01 EB009048.
  • Prior support included P41 EB015992, R01 EB002010, R01 MH53213.